Friday , 28 July 2017
MBA BY CHOICE NEWS
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

MBA BY CHOICE is a Trade Mark of DISCOVERY EDUCATION MEDIA Private Limited

 

B-SCHOOLS EVENT – Secretariat:
Events@MBAbyCHOICE.com

B-SCHOOL MAGAZINE – Secretariat:
Publications@MBAbyCHOICE.com

B-SCHOOL PORTAL – Secretariat:
Portal@MBAbyCHOICE.com

B-SCHOOL RANKINGS – Secretariat:
Rankings@MBAbyCHOICE.com

B-SCHOOLS AWARDS – Secretariat:
Awards@MBAbyCHOICE.com

 

MBA BY CHOICE:
General Secretariat – Info@MBAbyCHOICE.com
Association Queries – Partners@MBAbyCHOICE.com
Media Queries – Press@MBAbyCHOICE.com


INDIA Office:

FF 75, First Floor, Ansal Fortune Arcade
Sector – 18, Noida – 201301, U.P. INDIA

W.: www.MBAbyCHOICE.com
E.:  Info@MBAbyCHOICE.com
M.: +918.826.011.995

 

Follow US on:

VN:F [1.9.16_1159]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.16_1159]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Contact Us, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
BIGTheme.net • Free Website Templates - Downlaod Full Themes